October 31, 2007

The Ninja Knitter

Posted in General at 10:58 pm by royalempress

Not only can I knit, I can bake (angry) cupcakes too. You like? I like.

I can also take out anyone who asks me if I’m crocheting when I’m knitting or knitting when I’m crocheting!



Poor guy. He didn’t even see it coming! Too bad I can’t move this fast when I’m knitting. Ha!

Ok ok so I was a ninja only for Halloween, but what the heck… it was fun πŸ™‚ Don’t sleep on my skills. I may not pack nun chucks with my projects but my needles can be just as deadly!

Aside from creeping up on people’s cubicles at work, what made this ninja the happiest today was the box I received from my SP. Lookie lookie:

Thank you SP. Ninja likes very much!

I hope your Halloween was just as fun as mine. I’m ready for Thanksgiving now. Although I can’t wear this costume again (yes, I had that much fun), I’m looking forward to all the grub I will eat. It’s making me hungry already.

Until next time.
Ciao.

2 Comments »

  1. Zuleika said,

    Awww man! I shoulda made cupcakes like that!! They look so yummy! You went all out with those. πŸ™‚ Love the ninja outfit too! I was boring this year, I was ‘SuperMom’! Just like every other day. πŸ™‚

  2. sheila said,

    What scrumptious cupcakes despite the mean faces…lol. Cool Outfit and hear you about not sleeping on your skills. You got a good bounty there from your SP.


Leave a Reply

