August 10, 2007

Makes Me Feel Good

Posted in General at 10:46 pm by royalempress

Thanks K* for the FAB.U.LOUS yarn! I couldn’t stop rubbing on the Merino 😛 I’ve never worked w/ it before so I’m looking forward to it!! And you already know about my love affair with Noro. You’re so kind to add to my stash. I will be sure to pay you back in something great other than cash *wink*.

I feel a little better now after the accident, but yarn in the mail makes me feel MUCH better! 😀 You’re the greatest Kim!!!

I will be sure to post a FO once I get the added extras on it. It will be 100+ degrees in Nebraska but I will be able to wear it to work where it feels like 10 below! Fashion pics to come.

Ciao!

3 Comments »

  1. Sheila said,

    Beautiful yarn… can’t wait to see FO

  2. k*m said,

    glad you’re enjoying it!

  3. WOW! Now that is some nice fiber loot!!


Leave a Reply

