May 29, 2007

Good Times

Posted in General at 1:00 pm by royalempress

Here is a pictorial of May at its finest.


My cousin and his wife sharing a special kiss at their wedding.


Me being silly with my other cousin ๐Ÿ™‚ Have you ever seen that Verizon commercial? I look just like the first daughter lol!


My friend Shawn about to “Pop, Lock, and Drop It”. I think she almost injured herself ๐Ÿ˜ฎ


Hubby serving food to the ladies at my friend’s bridal shower. The expression tells it all…he shouldn’t have walked in unannounced hee hee.


My cousin hanging out with her nephew for the first time ๐Ÿ˜€


My mom and my cousin shopping in China Town, NYC. Can you tell how happy she was to be there?


This one is my all time favorite. I think little Princessa was going to either bless him with magical powers or wake him up by wacking him with her wand. Either way, it would have been entertaining if her dad didn’t stop her LOL!

I’m looking forward to the summer since I have AC in my car, at work and at home. By the grace of God, they will continue to work through out the summer. I’ll give you a sneak peak at my knitted wears for my trip to Europe later.

3 Comments »

  1. Monique said,

    What a great photo’s !!!
    The last one is very cute รœ.

  2. hobbyzu said,

    Great photos! I vote she was going to whack him to wake him up. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Sheila said,

    Cool pics…. luckily princess was rescued by dad… because she would have wacked him…lol.. and it brought a quick memory of when my daughter was trying to show her godmother how to use a baseball bat and accidently wacked her upside the head….”giggling*… thanks goodness it was soft plastic.


Leave a Reply

