November 17, 2005

Never too late

Posted in General at 2:46 pm by royalempress

I never seem to have time to post when I would like to. I’m sure that’s due to either being sick, tired from a long day of work or simply too busy with all of the other things going on in my life (knitting being one of them). Although the SPT is on “Tuesday”, I’ve decided to post my pics anyway.

I call these shots “Seasons Change”. I don’t know what the name of this plant is but I absolutely looooove the shade of red it displays as the fall season comes in. As you can see, that didn’t last very long once the weather became blistering cold here in Nebraska 😦 I’m glad I was able to capture the bright shade of red before it withered away.

So far, I’ve shown how I can change my look and how nature changes its look. I’ll see what I can come up with next.

‘Til next time….

