November 2, 2005

SPT

Posted in General at 12:06 am by royalempress

I haven’t been keeping up with the Self Portrait Tuesday’s, but I’ll see if I can start with the new project (click thumb nails to enlarge)…


Shabby.Chic


Sophisticated.Lady


School.Teacher

Who knew I could be all these people in 30 minutes?
I’m sure I’ll find more creative characters to be by next week Tuesday 😀

I’m working on my mom’s Christmas gift. It will be don soon. I’ll post a pic of the progress later on this week.

Ciao!

3 Comments

  1. madness said,

    Great pics. I love the one with the hat.

  2. Trish said,

    These are just awesome! Great SPT

  3. dani said,

    well done!!! you would make a scary teacher. but the sophisticated lady is pretty damn cool.


Comments are closed.

