September 28, 2005

On the fritz

Posted in Needlework at 10:46 pm by royalempress

Firs things first:


Self Portrait

I love my toes *cheese grin*.

Anyway… My computer is on the fritz again. I had a few choice words to follow, but I think I’m taking it pretty well considering that I can’t look at my book marks, can’t upload images or print from my computer. In the meantime, I have to keep running downstairs to the basement to use my husband’s comp/server. I guess I’ll live until it gets fixed. I really wanted to post a better picture of a piece of my knitting against a body part, but I can’t get it to upload *sigh*. I’ll just have to save it for later.

In other news… I sent out a package to my secret pal. I hope she likes the items!! I’m too thrilled to be part of yet another SP. It seems like the last one just ended.! Man, is time flying or what?? I barely have time for myself these days, but I have to make time to get some of these gifts finished for the holidays. I’ve also managed to arrange a swap with two other crafty ladies. Oh man, are my fingers going to be busy! I’ll be sure to post the progress of my work! Until then, have a good weekend!

