August 25, 2005

Dear Secret Knitting Pal,

Posted in General at 10:20 pm by royalempress

I just wanted you to know that I’m soooo sorry to hear that none of your packages have made it safely to me. I’ve e-mailed the host of SKP 5 and asked her to give me your e-mail address again. If you read this, please e-mail me. Maybe we can figure out what happened to the packages. I gave my e-mail address again to the host. I’m not sure if it will make a difference at this point. Please contact me as soon as you can. I’m looking forward to hearing from you!

Thanks!

1 Comment

  1. SP5 said,

    JUst wanted to say I hope these new packages get to you this time! I am sending you delivery confirmation numbers as soon as I mail them out this time! Thanks for being an understanding pal! And I hope you like all I have sent you!


Comments are closed.

