March 19, 2005

Dear Knitty Gritty

Posted in General at 6:21 pm by royalempress

It seems like I had to fight with Dish TV to get the Knitty Gritty show. Now that I finally have it, I am ever so grateful! Look what it has inspired me to knit:

This free pattern can be found here for the top and here for the bottom. I will be sporting this baby on the cruise ship in a few weeks *cheese grin*!

In other news…
I found this site while looking for a decent price to purchase a few skeins of Lamb’s Pride Cotton Fleece. I’m wondering if the prices are too good to be true!!

I also found this marvelous designer by the name of Maria K. Bell. She has the cutest handmade polymer clay knitting needles. How cute??

Ok, I’m off to finish my bathing suit. Until next time…

