March 10, 2005

United

Posted in General at 8:25 pm by royalempress

So much is going on (as usual), but I had to make time to update the latest “goings-ons” as my friend would say. So here goes….

“Jack of Spades” and “Royal Empress” are officially man and wife as of February 24th, 2005 (click on pics).




I couldn’t have chosen a better life partner to share my future with *mushy and teary-eyed*. If you are reading this Hunny, I love you with all my heart and soul *xoxo*. It felt so good to have a few family and friends share the special moment with us. And my step daughter…how cute is she?? Next, we’re off to our honey moon on a 7 day cruise to PR, Aruba, Barbados, Dominica and St. Thomas. Just typing it makes me excited! I’ll be sure to post pictures!

I’ll talk about my fabulous knitting experiences in my next post. Don’t worry, I’ll post sooner than you think 😀

2 Comments

  1. kat said,

    YAY!! You look so pretty! Congrats on your marriage and have an awesome time on your honeymoon – how could you have a bad time really!!!!!!

  2. mitzi said,

    Congratulations! The photos are beautiful and I’m so happy for you!


Comments are closed.

