January 10, 2005

It’s official

Posted in General at 1:18 am by royalempress

Beware, I’m going to get mushy in this post 😀


Click to enlarge
I can recall a few years back when I would ask God to send someone that would be everything a lady could ask for an lo’ and behold, he sent my “Hunny“. Yes, there are days when we have out differences, but there are also days when I feel as though I’ve been given more than what I’ve asked for. And for that, I’m eternally grateful to Him. He’s sent me a man who is mature (most of the time), responsible, loving, admirable, intelligent and the list continues to grow the more I get to know him.


Click to enlarge
It’s official as of 12/04, we’ve decided to take it to the next step and get married *cheese grin*. I’m too thrilled about spending my life with him. Since my love for him is never ending, it feels only natural to want to marry him. We’ve decided to have a small intimate wedding and dinner. As for the honeymoon, I’m personally aiming for either Europe or Hawaii. Honestly, anywhere is fine as long as we’re together celebrating the start of something new.

I’ll be sure to post pics of the memorable occasion. Until then, happy knitting!

3 Comments

  1. Julie said,

    Congratulations!!

  2. Pam said,

    Congratulations! And your next project can be a crochet bikini to wear on your honeymoon ;-).

  3. Chie said,

    Congratulations to you both!!! (^^)


Comments are closed.

