November 12, 2004

Warm and cozy

Posted in Needlework at 11:03 am by royalempress

I’m so close to the end of this wonderful project that I can feel it 😀

It’s the fab turtleneck shrug that I started last month (scroll down). I absolutely love the colors. I couldn’t have picked a better yarn. I want to do another one for my new friend in Mondial’s Genius. I like the colors and the softness of the yarn. It more fits my friend’s personality whereas Noro’s Kajuku fits my personality. I guess you can figure out what they would be 😉

I’ll keep you posted.

2 Comments

  1. Stacey said,

    Your shrug is lovely! How many skains did you use? I have been thinking about making one of those with some Noro that I have laying around! Nicely done!

  2. froggy said,

    great colors. can’t wait to see it!


Comments are closed.

