November 8, 2004

Long Overdue

Posted in Needlework at 11:28 pm by royalempress

Some days it seems as though I don’t have enough time for myself and other days seem like I have just enough time. As a result of lack of “me” time, I haven’t been able to blog about my knitting/crochet adventures. Don’t worry, I have plenty to share, just not enough time. I’m barely squeezing 2 minutes out of my day to type this short notice. However, I don’t want to give up on blogging just yet. I’ve met so many great people and have experienced the joys of swapping and being a secret pal, that I’m not ready to let go. With that being said, I assure you, I will post all that I have to share (especially all the wonderful goodies I’ve received). Don’t worry, it’ll be posted sooner than you think so stay tuned!

